## Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University FY2019 - 2020 Steening Committee for Zero - Emission Energy Research Committee List Term of office : April 1, 2019 - March 31, 2021

Name	Affiliation	Job Title
Vice Chairman Hideo AKUTSU	Institute for Protein Research, Osaka University	Professor Emeritus
	Yokohama City University	Visiting Professor
Yasuhiko TAKEIRI	National Institute for Fusion Science	Director - General
Yasushi SHIGEMASA	The Institute of Applied Energy	Director
Manabu TANAKA	Joining and Welding Research Institute Osaka University	Director
Takayuki TERAI	Institute of Engineering Innovation,School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo	Director - General
Yasuyoshi NAGAI	Institute for Materials Research, Tohoku University	Director
Toshinari TANAKA	Institute of Quantum Science, Nihon University	Senior Researcher
Yasuhiro UOZUMI	Institute for Molecular Science	Professor
Toru SUEMOTO	The University of Tokyo	Professor Emeritus
	Toyota Physical and Chemical Research Institute	Fellow
Keiichi ISHIHARA	Graduate School of Energy Science, Kyoto University	Director
Үијі КАШАВАТА	Institute for Integrated Radiation and Nuclear Science, Kyoto University	Director
Chairman Masato KATAHIRA	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Professor
Takashi MORII	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Professor
Hideaki OHGAKI	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Professor
Kazunobu NAGASAKI	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Professor