Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University FY2021-2022 Steering Committee for Zero - Emission Energy Research

Committee List Term of office: April 1, 2021 - March 31, 2023

Name	Affiliation	Job Title
<i>Vice Chairman</i> Hideo AKUTSU	Institute for Protein Research, Osaka University	Professor Emeritus
	Yokohama City University	Visiting Professor
Zensho YOSHIDA	National Institute for Fusion Science	Director - General
Manabu TANAKA	Joining and Welding Research Institute, Osaka University	Director
Takayuki TERAI	The Institute of Applied Energy	President
	The University of Tokyo	Professor Emeritus
Toshinari TANAKA	Institute of Quantum Science, Nihon University	Senior Researcher
Yasuhiro UOZUMI	Institute for Molecular Science	Professor
Tohru SUEMOTO	The University of Tokyo	Professor Emeritus
	The University of Electro-Communications	Visiting Researcher
Keiichi ISHIHARA	Graduate School of Energy Science, Kyoto University	Professor
Ken NAKAJIMA	Institute for Integrated Radiation and Nuclear Science, Kyoto University	Director
<i>Chairman</i> Toshiyuki NOHIRA	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Professor
Hideaki OHGAKI	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Professor
Kazunobu NAGASAKI	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Professor
Kazunari MATSUDA	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Professor