Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University FY2023- 2024 Program Committee for Zero - Emission Energy Research

Committee List Term of office: April 1, 2023 - March 31, 2025

Name	Affiliation	Job Title
Kenzo FUJIMOTO	School of Materials Science, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology	Professor
<i>Vice Chairman</i> Hiroto MATSUURA	Osaka Metropolitan University	Professor
Sosuke KONDO	Institute for Materials Research, Tohoku University	Associate Professor
Shinichiro MOURI	College of Science and Engineering, Ritsumeikan University	Associate Professor
Hisayoshi MATSUSHIMA	Faculty of Engineering, Hokkaido University	Associate Professor
Reiko SAKAGUCHI	School of Medicine, University of Occupational and Environmental Health	Lecturer
Taiichi SAKAMOTO	Faculty of Advanced Engineering, Department of Life Science, Chiba Institute of Technology	Professor
Shigeru KASHIWAGI	Research Center for Accelerator and Radioisotope Science (RARIS), Tohoku University	Associate Professor
Akio SANPEI	Electrical Engineering and Electronics, Kyoto Institute of Technology	Associate Professor
PYEON, Cheol-ho	Institute for Integrated Radiation and Nuclear Science, Kyoto University	Associate Professor
<i>Chairman</i> Yuhei MIYAUCHI	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Professor
Juro YAGI	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Associate Professo
Eiji NAKATA	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Associate Professo
Shinji KOBAYASHI	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Associate Professo