## Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University FY2025-2026 Steering Committee for Zero - Emission Energy Research

## Committee List Term of office: April 1, 2025 - March 31, 2027

Name	Affiliation	Job Title
<i>Vice Chairman</i> Takahisa IKEGAMI	Graduate School of Medical Life Science, Yokohama City University	Professor
Hiroshi YAMADA	National Institute for Fusion Science	Director – General
Hidetoshi FUJII	Joining and Welding Research Institute, Osaka University	Director
Yukitaka KATO	Laboratory for Zero-Carbon Energy, Institute of Integrated Research, Institute of Science Tokyo	Director
Takayuki TERAI	The Institute of Applied Energy	President
	The University of Tokyo	Professor Emeritus
Yasuhiro UOZUMI	Institute for Molecular Science	Professor
Masahiro KATOH	Research Institute for Synchrotron Radiation Science, Hiroshima University	Specially Appointed Professor
Fumi NAGATSUGI	Institute of Multidisciplinary Research for Advanced Materials, Tohoku University	Professor
Keiichi ISHIHARA	Institutional Advancement and Communications, Kyoto University	Specially Appointed Professor
Ken KUROSAKI	Institute for Integrated Radiation and Nuclear Science, Kyoto University	Director
Mamoru MABUCHI	Graduate School of Energy Science, Kyoto University	Dean of Graduate School
<i>Chairman</i> Yuhei MIYAUCHI	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Professor
Hideaki OHGAKI	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Professor
Kazunari MATSUDA	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Professor
Shigeru INAGAKI	Institute of Advanced Energy, Kyoto University	Professor